Sales Germany / Austria / Switzerland

Christof Berg
Christof Berg

Christof Berg

Sales Manager Germany / Austria / Switzerland
Telephone: +49 2736 4961-21
e-Mail: christof.berg@gabelzinken.de

Julia Dietrich / Sandra Brandt / Kristina Hartlieb
Julia Dietrich / Sandra Brandt / Kristina Hartlieb

Julia Dietrich

Key account management
Telephone: +49 2736 4961-52
e-Mail: julia.dietrich@gabelzinken.de

Sandra Brandt

Key account management
Telephone: +49 2736 4961-54
e-Mail: sandra.brandt@gabelzinken.de

Kristina Hartlieb

Sales
Telephone: +49 2736 4961-836
e-Mail: kristina.hartlieb@gabelzinken.de

Christian Schulz / Patrick Schneider

Christian Schulz

Region: Nordrhein-Westfalen
Telephone: +49 2736 4961-50
e-Mail: christian.schulz@gabelzinken.de

Patrick Schneider

Regions: Bremen, Hamburg, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Niedersachsen, Schleswig-Holstein
Telephone: +49 2736 4961-27
e-Mail: patrick.schneider@gabelzinken.de

Sven Moos / Vitalij Krieger
Sven Moos / Vitalij Krieger

Sven Moos

Regions: Baden-Würrtemberg, Schweiz, Liechtenstein
Telephone: +49 2736 4961-826
e-Mail: sven.moos@gabelzinken.de

Vitalij Krieger

Regions: Berlin, Brandenburg, Hessen, Sachsen, Sachen-Anhalt, Thüringen
Telephone: +49 2736 4961-47
e-Mail: vitalij.krieger@gabelzinken.de

Björn Scholz / Heiko Petri

Heiko Petri

Regions:  Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland, Austria
Telephone: +49 2736 4961-78
e-Mail: heiko.petri@gabelzinken.de

Björn Scholz

Regions: Bavaria
Telephone: +49 2736 4961-25
e-Mail: bjoern.scholz@gabelzinken.de

Martin Groß / Lisa Meyer
Martin Groß / Lisa Meyer

Martin Groß

Sales
Telephone: +49 2736 4961-66
E-Mail: martin.gross@gabelzinken.de

Lisa Meyer

Sales
Telephone: +49 2736 4961-56
E-Mail: lisa.meyer@gabelzinken.de

Dirk Eckhardt

Dirk Eckhardt

Sales
Telephone: +49 2736 4961-965
E-Mail: dirk.eckhardt@forks.com